

Town and Parish Elections 2023

Contested Elections – 04 May 2023

Allerdale Area

Cockermouth Town Council (All Wards)

Workington Town Council (All Wards)

Maryport Town Council (Netherhall Ward Only)

Keswick Town Council (East Ward Only)

Silloth on Solway Town Council

Dean Parish Council

Ireby and Uldale Parish Council

Carlisle City Area

Nicholforest Parish Council

Copeland Area

Ennerdale and Kinniside Parish Council

Whitehaven Town Council (Corkickle South Ward)

Whitehaven Town Council (Hillcrest Ward)

Whitehaven Town Council (Kells Ward)

Whitehaven Town Council (Sneckyeat North Ward)

Whitehaven Town Council (Sneckyeat South Ward)

If your Town/Parish Council is not listed, members were elected 'uncontested'